Contact Us Information Contacts
 
Ministry of Environment and Forests (MoEF) / Ozone Cell
Dr. A. Duraisamy – Director, Ozone cell,
India Habitat Centre,
Lodhi Road, New Delhi - 110003.
Tel: +91-11-24642176
Email: ozone@del3.vsnl.net.in



INFRAS

On behalf of the Government of Switzerland ,
Gerechtigkeitsgasse 20,
8039 Zurich, Switzerland.
Tel: +41 - 1- 205 '95'20
Email: nccopp@infras.ch



GTZ Proklima

On behalf of the Government of Germany,
Mr. Markus Wypior,
Project Manager,
ProKlima International,
GTZ Proklima,

A-33 Gulmohar Park,
New Delhi – 110049.
Tel.: +91-11-26611021
Email: markus.wypior@gtz.de



United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)

Mr. William Kwan, Regional Programme Coordinator,
Montreal Protocol Unit (MPU),
United Nations Development Programme (UNDP),
304 East 45th Street,
New York NY 10017,
USA.
Tel: +1 212 906 5004
Email: william.kwan@undp.org



United Nations Environmental Programme (UNEP)

Mr. Atul Bagai - Regional Coordinator (Networking),
UNEP ROAP - CAP,
10th Floor,UN Building,
Rajdamnern Avenue,
Bangkok – 10200.
Tel: +662 - 288 1136
Email: bagai@un.org



Directorate General of Employment and Training (DGET)

Mr. Sharma Y. P. - Joint Director Training DGET,
Room No. 524,
Directorate General of Employment & Training,
Shram Shakti Bhawan,
2,4 Rafi Marg,
New Delhi – 110001.
Tel: +91-011- 2371-1642
Email: ypsharma@lisd.delhi.nic.in



Swiss Agency for Development and Co-operation (SDC)

Dr. Veena Joshi: Focus-in –Charge, Rural Energy & Housing,
Chandragupta Marg., Chanakyapuri,
New Delhi - 110021.
Tel: +91-11 2687 7819/20
E-mail: veena.joshi@sdc.net



National Academy of Customs, Excise and Narcotics (NACEM)

Mr. Vinod K. Singh Kushwah, Additional Director General,
NACEN Complex,
Sector-29,
Faridabad 8, Haryana,
India
Email: adgnacen@yahoo.com



Quest Consulting and Training

Mr. V. Subramaniam
Plot No. 86, Road No. 3, Threemurthy Colony,
Mahendra Hills,East Marrendpally,
Secunderabad 500026
Tel:040-27732851 and 27732891
Mobile:9949736363
Email: questvs@vsnl.net

 

 

 

 

Content last updated in the year 2010. Hosted by Girikon ::  Termsof Use :: Disclaimer :: Webmaster